CALL US!

Business Hours:

Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday: Closed
 
Customer Service Inquiries
(626) 795-5131
(800) 468-3279
(626) 577-8044  Fax
 
Main Showroom (Pasadena):
1901 E Colorado Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91107
info@dolphinevents.biz

Main Warehouse( Azusa):
915 W 5th Street
Azusa, CA 91702
(626) 359-6828 Fax


Website:  www.dolphinevents.biz

ZIP CODE & CITIES

Patrick Dolphin - President

E-mail:  pat@dolphinevents.biz

Kevin Godycki - Vice President

E-mail:  kevin@dolphinevents.biz

Errol Simonitsch - Sales

E-mail:  errol@dolphinevents.biz

Grace Velazco - Sales

E-mail:  grace@dolphinevents.biz

Shellie Rodriguez - Sales

E-mail:  shellie@dolphinevents.biz

Jocelyn Anderson - Sales

E-mail: jocelyn@dolphinevents.biz

Phil Jordan - Operations

E-mail:  phil@dolphinevents.biz

Sam Nicassio - Operations

E-mail:  sam@dolphinevents.biz

Rafael Salas - Operations Manager

E-mail:  rafael@dolphinevents.biz

Brittany Levesque - Customer Service

E-mail:  brittany@dolphinevents.biz

Tina Cano - Sales Assistant

E-mail:  tina@dolphinevents.biz

Pauline Garcia - Customer Service Supervisor

E-mail:  pauline@dolphinevents.biz

Sandra Barraza - Customer Service

E-mail:  sandra@dolphinevents.biz

Anely Jimenez - Customer Service

E-mail:  anely@dolphinevents.biz

Kim Pacheco - Sales Assistant

E-mail:  kim@dolphinevents.biz

Ivy Oey - Accounting Department

E-mail:  ivy@dolphinevents.biz